The Truth About Seo Link Builders
I’ve been scammed by these people, and I wanna show you why and how. Years ago I used to receive truckloads of emails requesting a so called three way link exchange.
If you use a Gmail account you probably know what I mean because you will also receive (sometimes bombarded) with chat messages asking for a 3 way link exchange.
Now I know the people behind these messages, they’re simple working for someone else. They’re probably freelancers working on sites like guru.com or scriptlance.com or elance.com etc, and basically build links for other people and get paid.
From experience now I know that links you get from these useless, are not good because some day or another either they remove the link pointing to your website or the sites they’ve placed your link on is gone.
These people might have hundreds of websites for the sole purpose of building links.
So in other words avoid doing 3 way link exchanges, because truly I never found someone honest. To do a 3 way link exchange you really need to find honest people and you need to save the data somewhere.
Since a 3 way has to do with multiple websites, for instance you link to their site sitea.com from your site siteb.com and they link to your site siteb.com from their second site sitec.com
So you need to keep record where they linked to you from, and where you link to them from, etc. From experience I know that your link someday or another will be gone, actually the site itself would be gone.
So yeah I’m a bit repeating here but you got the point.
Me no longer do 3 way link exchanges unless google.com asks for it
You understand what I mean.
99.9% of people asking for 3 way link exchanges are doing it for someone else, and get paid for the work. Hence that’s why then they don’t care and remove your link or the site what your link on is gone for whatever reason.
I always had the feeling that these people kind of are useless (means wasting my time), because they usually email their entire address book, or don’t really know what they’re saying.
In fact here’s an email from one of them, I kept the same fonts they used (since carnival is soon I thought of leaving them as sender sent them):
=========
HI,
add my link
in top must…..
Please
add my link your site here :-
http://www.deletespyware-adware.com/Newsletter/Newsletter.htm
1)url :- http://www.digitalxstream.com
title :- Video on Demand Solutions
desc :- Comprehensive business solutions, Professional Graphic Design, Video-on-Demand Solutions and Content Conversion, applications integration with enterprise information system, ecommerce and data feed solutions from Digital X-Stream.
******************************************************************************************
2)Url :- http://www.blondesoft.com/en/index.php
title :- Salon Software
desc :- Beauty salon management software from Blonde Soft.
******************************************************************************************
3)url :- http://www.buybusinesssoftware.com
title :- Wholesale Business Software
Desc :- Buy online business software at unbeatable pricing on name brand software: Microsoft, McAfee, Farstone, Symantec, Intuit, Adobe, Corel, Kaspersky and more.
******************************************************************************************
4)Url :- http://www.powercomars.com
Title :- Electronic Voting Systems
Desc :- PowerCom – Transform An Ordinary PowerPoint Presentation Into an Interactive, Audience-Polling Powerhouse, audience response systems and electronic voting systems.
**********************************************************************************************
5)Url :- http://www.thephonenetwork.co.uk/
Title :- Cheap Mobile Phones
Desc:- Get Mobile Phone Deals, Cheap Mobile phone deals, Best deals on Latest mobile phones of leading brands Nokia, Samsung, LG, Motorola and Sony mobile phones.
send me ur info………..
Lovely Sharma
=========
Yeah Lovely!!
Anyway those there are the links I had to place on my website. He linked to me from these sites:
http://www.entertainmentsource.org/animation.html (Pr 3)
http://www.homeremodelingplan.org/roofing_siding.html (Pr 4)
http://www.astrology-love.com/ (Pr 3)
http://www.astrologyfuture.com/ (Pr 3)
http://www.indian-exporter.com/ (Pr 3)
And he also told me in other email:
=========
I will not removed your link n future because i have SEO project……..So i can’t remove any member link in future………
=========
Not only sites not longer PR3 or P4 there’s isn’t one of them still online. I have many more emails like these, all useless.
Is this Weird or What?
Lovely Sharma next time don’t waste my precious time
and also my pagerank, and rankings, and traffic.
The Truth About Seo Link Builders









